Proposed program for National Catholic charismatic Renewal intercessors

By Mike Adeke   2 weeks ago   36
Religion

PROPOSED NATIONAL INTERCESSORY MINISTRY 7 DAYS PROGRAMME

(Focus: Nigerian National Elections and CCRN National Conference)

 

DATE: MON.12th-SUN.15th SEPT. 2022

 

THEME: PRAY NIGERIA FORWARD INTO RIGHTEOUSNESS AND GOOD LEADERSHIP

 

VENUE: St. Johnpaul II Catholic Cathedral, Abuja

(Papal Ground)

 

DELEGATES:

Possibly 100 delegates as follows:

56 Arch/diocesan intercessory representative (Possibly of indigeneous tribes)

9 Provincial representative

5 Past NIM Coordinators

7 NIM Exco

7 NSC Exco

9 Provincial Chaplains/Priestly representatives

3 Priest invited Ministers with Rev Fr Tony Nnaji 

2 National Chaplain & Retreat Director

2 Religious/Rev Sisters

TOTAL=100

 

CHAIN FASTING and PRAYERS:

 

1st Round: Involving all intercessors in the Nation to Fast from 6-6pm for 7days June 27th to 3rd July, diocese by diocese with Booking of Mass at Diocesan level based on provincial Chain Prayers as follows:

 

1. Abuja Province (Mon. 4th July- Sun.10th July)

 

2. Benin Province (Mon. 11th July- Sunday.17th July)

 

3. Calabar Province (Mon.18th July -Sun.24th July)

 

4. Ibadan Province (Mon.25th July- Sun. 31st July)

 

5. Jos Province (Mon.1st Aug. - Sun.7tht Aug)

 

6. Kaduna Province (Mon.8th Aug.- Sun.14th Aug.)

 

7. Lagos Province (Mon 15th Aug.- Sun.21 Aug.)

 

8. Onitsha Province (Mon.22ndAug- Sun.28th Aug.)

 

9. Owerri Province (Mon.29th Aug- Sun. 4th Sept.)

 

Then conclusion by all from Mon.5th Sept.- Sat. 17th Sept.) While all will book Thanksgiving Mass on the last day Sun.18th Sept.2022 in every diocese.

 

PRAYER POINTS:

To cover 

*Praying for the Salvation of Souls

*deliverance from evil and faulty foundations of Nigeria

*healing the land prayers

*Praying Nigeria into Justice, Righteousness, Unity, Security, Peace, and Prosperity. *Praying against Human Blood Shielding of any kind. *Trace and pulling down Every Altal and the Priest Speaking against the Convernant Peace Unity of Nigeria and Africa 

*Praying for God's chosen leaders and good governance.

And other details based on revelations

* Handling prayers as regards our jubilee year and forthcoming National conference.

*Praying against re-enforced evil altars at Obuluku 

 

ACCOMODATION:

At the venue of the programme

 

OUTINGS with Securities:

Making T-Shirts, Face Caps and Vails, bearing the caption:

" PRAY NIGERIA FORWARD".

 

To visit the flash points places for Prophetic and Strategic Prayers as the Lord directs to include but not Limited to the following:

*Equidistance of Nigeria

*Aso Rock

*Aso Villa

* National Assembly

* National Stadium

* Airport

* Ministerial gates

Etc

 

FINANCING:

Sponsorship to be handled by NSC or Dioceses.

Details to be looked into carefully with the following suggestions:

*Transport to and fro Abuja by Diocesan ministries

*Feeding: #1000*>100 persons to hand a meal, fruits and drinks per day

#100,000 =7days=#700,000 plus

*Toiletries =#20,000

*Fueling=#400,000

*Host and Wine=#30,000

*Honorarium to Invited Ministers #350,000

 

Total:#1,500,000

 

 

PRAYER MATERIALS:

Rosary, Station of the Cross booklets, Candles, Etc.

 

IN CONCLUSION:

Taking actions as divine directions comes.

[NewsNaira]


Share this article!